Media

To inquire about a partnership or press opportunity pertaining to one of our properties, please contact:
press@togrp.com

For media inquiries, please see below for appropriate contacts per venue:

The ONE Group – North America (Lifestyle)
Magrino PR
Mary Ogushwitz
stk@smapr.com

The ONE Group – North America (Business)
Sloane & Co.
Dan Zacchei and Kate Traynor
dzacchei@sloanepr.com
ktraynor@sloanepr.com

The ONE Group – UK (Business)
Fleet Street Communications
togrp@fsc.uk.com

STK Atlanta
Caren West PR
Caren West
caren@carenwestpr.com

STK Chicago
Boldface Communications
Carolyn Pelissero
carolyn@boldfacechicago.com

STK Ibiza
Hue & Cry
Lucy Newman
STKIbiza@huecryagency.com

STK Las Vegas
One7 Communications
Carrie Giverson
carrie@one7communications.com

STK London
Hue & Cry
Lucy Newman
STKLondon@huecryagency.com

STK Los Angeles
Fingerprint Communications
Melissa Kubrin
melissa@fingerprintcom.net

STK Miami & STK Miami Beach
The Workshop Collective
Maile Rodriguez Gamez
maile@workshopcollective.com

STK Milan
PRCo Italy
Natalie Rucellai
nrucellai@proco.com

STK New York (Midtown, Downtown + Rooftop)
Magrino PR
Mary Ogushwitz
stk@smapr.com

STK Orlando
Allied Integrated Marketing
Ken Langdon
stkorlando@alliedim.com

STK San Diego
J PR
Marissa Mallory
stk@jpublicrelations.com

STK Toronto
Aerial Communications
Naomi Strasser
naomi@aerialpr.com

STK Washington D.C.
Magrino PR
Mary Ogushwitz
stk@smapr.com

The ONE Group - Overview

The one-page sheet is a brief overview of The ONE Group and it's brands.